play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Courtesy Motors Limited

At Courtesy Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Courtesy Motors Limited

Courtesy Motors Limited
5
5.0

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mini One Sale

    By John S on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The experience I had with Courtesy motors was exemplary. They were knowledgeable, diligent and professional . All the documentation was present and up-to-date. They only sell quality cars. The car was as described and am very happy with the purchase. I would recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    excellent customer service

    By Nadia S on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for a seamless experience, excellent customer care!!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Ron N on 08 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent . Knowledge and seemed honest . Helpful and informed


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Samuel F on 27 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brill service! Very friendly, no issues at all. I recommend these guys


  • 5

    Profesional people

    By Sorina B on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I'M pleased with the way he treated me and they have very good cars.


  • 5

    Honest sellers

    By Sajeel ahmad N on 05 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and good customer service. Very honest about the car as well.


  • 5

    Fantastic car sales.

    By Alex F on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Absolutely could not fault it! Would 100% recommend this service as it’s friendly, reliable and extremely satisfactory.


  • 5

    Buying a 2007 fiat punto

    By Oliver B on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service, made an appointment even though we hadn’t scheduled one.


  • 5

    Great customer service and very well satisfied!!

    By John F on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for being flexible and coming out late night Friday for me to view the Mazda 6. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase of the vehicle with your great attention, care and honest advice. I havent had a single issue since purchasing the car and would highly recommend your service to everyone and anyone looking for a smooth experience.


  • 5

    5* I would highly recommend using Etiquette Motors

    By Rezawal I on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have had many negative experiences when purchasing cars before but my experience with Etiquette Motors was excellent, the customer care they provided was of high class and they assured that they worked around my schedule to make my experience easier. The vehicle was to a high standard with no issues, I am yet to have any problems and would be recommend using Etiquette Motors to anyone who is looking to purchase a reasonably price used car. 5* service and vehicle